الغوص
في مكادي

الغوص مكادي

تتوسط مكادي باي، ذلك الخليج الخلاب جنوب الغردقة، منظومة ثرية من الشعاب المرجانية والممتدة من الغردقة وحتى شمال سفاجا في الجنوب. ذلك الخليج الرملي والمحمي هو المكان المثالي لتعلم الغوص، بينما تقع على بعد عدة أميال من الساحل مجموعة من أجمل الشعاب المرجانية في المنطقة. إنه الاختيار الأمثل لأولئك الباحثين عن قضاء عطلة غوص وفي نفس الوقت الاسترخاء على الشاطئ.

منطقة مكادي باي البحرية محمية، مثلها مثل العديد من المناطق الأخرى في مصر، وتعمل مراكز الغوص هنا وفقا للإجراءات الصديقة للبيئة. وقد تعاونت السلطات المحلية والجمعيات الأهلية والكيانات الدولية مثل الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية، منذ عام 1995، على الحفاظ على الحياة البحرية. وحاليا، هناك عمليات فحص منتظمة وتحديثات لضمان تواجد شمندورة في كل مواقع الغوص.

تعتبر المنطقة جنة علماء الطبيعة، مع تواجد الآلاف من أنواع الحياة البحرية. ولأن مواقع الغوص هنا تتنوع ما بين الضحلة والعميقة والمنجرفة ومواقع حطام السفن الغارقة، تتراوح صعوبة الغوص في تلك المواقع ما بين السهل و ذلك الذي يشكل تحديا أمام الغواصين، كما تتوافر تفاصيل للمكان مناسبة لكل من المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة. يوجد في مكادي باي أيضًا شعاب مرجانية يمكن الوصول إليها من الشاطئ مباشرة، سواء عن طريق الغوص بصحبة محترف أو بدونه.



نبذه عن المكان

·        في مكادي العديد من مراكز الغوص الموثوقة والمحترفة والتي تقدم جميع أنواع خدمات الغوص بدءا من دورات المبتدئين وصولا إلى دورات المحترفين، بالإضافة إلى الغوص التقني، وتوفير خدمة الغوص بصحبة محترف إلى الشعاب المرجانية المتميزة في المنطقة، والغوص الابتدائي "الإنترو"، وباقات الغوص التي تتيح لك الغوص مرة واحدة أو اثنتين أو أكثر في اليوم، وذلك للغواصين المعتمدين.

·        يعد مكادي باي بما فيه من حدائق الشعاب المرجانية الضحلة الثرية، الموقع المثالي لتعلم الغوص في ريڤييرا البحر الأحمر، ولهذا تقدم مراكز الغوص هنا مجموعة كاملة من دورات تعليم المبتدئين. الأطفال أيضا، بدءا من سن ثمان سنوات، يمكنهم الاشتراك في أنشطة الغوص المخصصة للأطفال، حيث يتعلمون عدم الخوف من الماء والغوص والاستمتاع بالسباحة في منطقة مائية محددة.


لتجربة غوص مثالية!

·        وبالنسبة لعشاق الغوص الغير مرخصين، توفر العديد من مراكز الغوص هنا مقدمة تدريبية مجانية في حمام السباحة الخاص بالفندق، والتي يمكن للزائرين من خلالها الاستمتاع بتجربة الغوص المثيرة مع المدرب بشكل فردي. وتقدم المراكز أيضا في خليج مكادي برامج الخبرة، والتي يمكن للزائر من خلالها خوض تجربة الغوص كاملة في البحر تحت إشراف مباشر ودقيق  وجاد من مدرب غوص محترف.

·        يستطيع الغواصين المرخصين الغوص مباشرة من الشاطئ وحتى الشعاب المرجانية القريبة منه كل يوم من الساعة 8 صباحا وحتى 5 مساءا، أو الانضمام إلى واحدة من الرحلات القصيرة لزيارة مواقع الغوص والتي تبعد فقط 15 دقيقة باستخدام الفلوكة. هناك أيضا رحلات اليوم الكامل ونصف يوم إلى مواقع الغوص البعيدة، والتي توفر تجربة الغوص مرة أو مرتان في اليوم.


مرافق الغوص الغير قانونية؛ هذه قائمة بالمرافق التي لا تنطبق عليها معايير السلامة و...

Scuba Diving
In Makadi

The following diving centers have been met ISO Standards EN 14467 / ISO 24803 for diving as agreed with Egypt's CDWS, the Austrian Institute of Norms and the European Underwater Federation

Scuba Diving in Makadi

Makadi Bay, the beautiful bay south of Hurghada, is in the middle of a rich coral reef system, extending from Hurghada in the north to Safaga in the south. The protected sandy bay is an ideal place to learn to dive, while just a few miles off the coast are some of the nicest reefs of the area. Makadi Bay is a perfect option for those seeking to combine a diving holiday with pure relaxation by the beach.

The Makadi Bay marine area is protected, as many other areas in Egypt, and diving centres here operate under environment-friendly procedures. Starting from year 1995, local authorities, NGO’s and international bodies such as USAID have co-operated in the conservation of the underwater life of the region. Nowadays, regular checks and upgrades ensure the presence of mooring buoys in all dive sites.

The area is a naturalist’s paradise, with thousands of species of marine life. With shallow, deep, drift and wreck sites at your doorstep, dive sites in Makadi range from easy to challenging, with profiles apt both for the novice and the expert. In Makadi Bay there is also a pretty house reef which is reachable from shore with guided and non-guided dives.



about the destination

  • In Makadi there are several reliable and professional diving centres, with services ranging from scuba diving beginner certification courses to professional courses and technical diving, and providing guided dives to the area's outstanding reefs, introductory dives, and diving packages, with one, two or more dives per day, for those who are certified.
  • Makadi Bay, with its wealth of shallow coral gardens, is an ideal location of the Red Sea Riviera to learn to dive, and most diving centres offer the full range of beginners’ courses. Even kids from 8 years on can enroll in children-dedicated scuba diving activities, such as the popular bubble-maker course, where kids learn to be familiar with water and scuba diving and have fun swimming around in a confined water area.

what to expect?

  • For the non-licensed diving enthusiasts, most centres offer free of charge pool intro’s, where visitors can experience the thrill of scuba diving on a one-to-one basis with a diving instructor in the hotel’s swimming pool. The Makadi Bay diving centres also offer experience programs, where the visitor can try actual dives in the sea straight away, under the strict supervision of a diving professional.
  • Certified divers can dive either from shore to the pretty house reef, every day from 8 am to 5 pm, or join one of the short trips to visit dive sites only 15 minutes away by felucca. There are also half-day and full-day trips to the furthest dive sites, with one or two dives per day.

Black listed diving facilities, this is the list of the facilities that does not compile with the measures of saftey and ...