الإجراءات الاحترازية المعتمدة لكوفيد-19

قائمة الإجراءات/ المنشآت المعتمدة لتطبيق التدابير الوقائية لـكوفيد-19

الإجراءات الاحترازية المعتمدة لكوفيد-19

بالتعاون مع وزارة السياحة والآثار وغرفة سياحة الغوص والأنشطة البحرية، تعلن الغرفة عن عودة مزاولة أنشطة الغوص والأنشطة البحرية للأعضاء الحاصلين على ترخيص ساري وشهادة السلامة التي تتبع الإجراءات الاحترازية لفيروس كوفيد-19 التي يقرها مجلس الوزراء.

رجاءاً اضغط هنا للاطلاع على لوائح كوفيد-19 لاحتياطات السلامة والتي يجب تطبيقها قبل استئناف العمل:

تعمل الغرفة على تسهيل الإرشادات التالية للإجراءات الاحترازية والوقاية من كوفيد-19 التي تتضمن إرشادات مفصلة موصى بها حول طرق تطبيق احتياطات السلامة الصحيحة:

يجب تقديم الطلبات على النحو الآتي:

- بالنسبة للأعضاء الذين يحملون ترخيصا سارياً وقاموا بتطبيق الإجراءات الاحترازية المذكورة أعلاه، يمكنك إرسال طلبك عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى: ([email protected]) لمحافظة جنوب سيناء وإلى ([email protected]) لمحافظة البحر الأحمر. وفقا لذلك، سيتم إخطارك عندما يتم تحديد موعد الفحص. بعد إتمام الفحص بنجاح، ستحصل مؤسستك على شهادة سلامة من وزارة السياحة والآثار، والتي تتيح لك معاودة استئناف النشاط.

- في حالة انتهاء صلاحية ترخيصك، يرجى التقدم بطلب التجديد عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إلى ([email protected]) لمحافظة جنوب سيناء وإلى ([email protected]) لمحافظة البحر الأحمر، مع إرفاق المستندات المطلوبة للمرحلة الأولى من بروتوكول الغرفة للغوص ومراكز الأنشطة البحرية ويخوت السافاري. سيتم إخطارك عندما يتم تحديد موعد الفحص. في حالة استيفاء مؤسستك للمعايير الفنية والتدابير الاحترازية المذكورة أعلاه، ستحصل على شهادة سلامة من وزارة السياحة والآثار.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم تسليم ملصقات قواعد الأمان لكوفيد-19 المرفقة لمراكز الغوص والأنشطة البحرية ويخوت السفاري أثناء التفتيش. التعليمات الواردة في الملصق باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية.

يجب على جميع المنشآت التأكد من توقيع العملاء على نموذج الفحص الطبي قبل القيام بأي نشاط.

فيما يلي قائمة بالمراكز المعتمدة حتى اللحظة، والتي يتم تحديثها بانتظام كلما طبقت المراكز إجراءات الاعتماد واجتازتها:

COVID-19 certified operations

List of certified operations/ facilities for following the COVID-19 precautionary measures

COVID-19 certified operations

Dear CDWS members,

In coordination with the Ministry of Tourism and Antiquities and the Chamber of Diving and Water Sports, we are announcing the resumption of the diving and water sports activities for the members who hold a valid license and safety certificate that follows the COVID-19 precautions and preventive measures approved by the Council of Ministers.

Click here to read the COVID-19 regulations for safety precautions that have to be applied before resuming the business:

The CDWS is facilitating the following guideline for COVID-19 precaution and prevention measures that include detailed recommended instructions on the correct safety precautions application methods: 

Applications should be submitted as follows

- For the members who hold a valid license and have applied the above-mentioned precautionary measures, you can send your request by e-mail to ([email protected]) for South Sinai and to ([email protected]) for the Red Sea. Accordingly, you will get notified when your inspection is scheduled. After completing the inspection successfully, your establishment will be provided with a safety certificate from the Ministry of Tourism, that allows you to resume your business. 

- In case your license is expired, please apply for renewal by e-mail to ([email protected]) for South Sinai and to ([email protected]) for the Red Sea, attaching the required documents of the first stage of the CDWS protocol for diving, water sports centers, and safari boats. You will get notified when your inspection is scheduled. In case your establishment meets the technical standards and the above-mentioned precautionary measures, you will be provided with a safety certificate from the Ministry of Tourism.

Please note that the attached COVID-19 Safety Guidelines Posters for dive, water sports centers, and boats will be handed during the inspection, the instructions in the poster are in English and Arabic languages. 

All facilities must ensure that the customers sign the health declaration form before performing any activity.

Below is a list of the certified centers till the moment that gets regularly updated as centers apply and pass the certification process: 

List of certified centers for following the COVID-19 precautionary measures:
#Operation/ FacilityCategoryAddressCityDate of certification
1




2




3




4